IEO倒数

重构市场数据
重塑市场定位

白皮书下载

  • 1.000.000.000 ICBX
    ICBX总发行量
  • 0.1 USDT
    ICBX原始价值

未来结合支付

Logo

ICBX 敬请期待

2019年7月9日 – 下午5点正

小时
分钟

Play Video

ICB

ICB简介

ICB是一个数字资产金融管理银行也是数字资产融入日常生活的媒介,有别于现有的实体银行或其他金融管理机构的金融产品,ICB采用区块链技术作为运作基础 以区块链技术为运作基础是ICB实现全球性数字资产金融管理的核心环节,区块链技赋予平台全球化的可能性,也维护了平台公正安全的宗旨。 ICB不以传统金融机构的资本运作手法牟利,而是以提供平台和媒介服务作为盈利点,并最大限度的维护数字资产的安全性与公平性。

白皮书

资产数字化趋势

从比特币、以太币等数字货币开始流通以来,数字资产一直在蓬勃发展,不论是新生代金融家还是入门投资者都对这个新生行业趋之若鹜 在资产数字化的时代,在数字资产的运作、转移、交易等操作中都存在着许多安全隐患 虽然去中心化的运作模式使得区块链生态产生了前所未有的天然保安体系 并解决了许多数字资产运作事的隐藏危机,但去中心化不能解决一切信任和安全问题。

使命与愿景

随着科技迅速发展,我们认为人工智能通过 “数据+算力+算法+场景“深入到金融领域的决策,并推动“智能金融”的发展 我们通过区块链金融技术打造一个开放、互动、对等、共赢的金融综合服务平台 ICB将全力建立一个世界级的智能数字金融综合服务平台,把复杂的科技以最便捷的方式呈现,为全球用户带来一个人性化的金融管理服务体验。以全球“共享经济模式”与全球用户共享经济文明发展硕果。

ICBX

ICBX的创造始于ICB的宏大理念 ICB 致力于利用创新式区块链金融技术打造一个开放、互动、对等、共赢的综合金融服务平台,通过自主研发区块链底层架构协议、代币银行、多资产钱包、资产众筹等。 ICB 希望构建具有可拓展性安全体系的数字资产银行,并基于此提供丰富多层次的增值服务如代币日常支付功能、资产风险管理、上游资产众筹、企业级服务等,为全球范围内的用户创造新的投资机会和财富增值

ICB通过IntercoinX推行的代币为ICBX 发行总量恒定为10亿个,且保证永不增发 ICBX是基于以太坊Ethereum发行的去中心化的区块链数字资产,它是基于以太坊区块链的ERC 20标准代币。

更多详情

核心产品

Intercoin X

突破局限是IntercoinX核心团队的大方向及终极目标 IntercoinX的最终形态是任何人都能随时随地、无时无刻的在数字金融市场写下自己的篇章。

更多详情

XDream 3.0

为全球市场布局而打造的小梦3.0是专属IntercoinX的“智能数字资产金融管家” 小梦 3.0 的存在是为了提供一个全面性的数字资产金融管家服务,除了可以配合数字资产金融市场24小时运作的特性提供全日无休的多维管家服务。

更多详情

ICBPay全球支付

ICBPay是采用 DAG 技术构建独立的加密货币第三方代币支付平台 I利用 DAG 可以容易和安全地以一种去中心化的方式在物理设备群中建立一个支付和结算的网络 它代表了对传统区块链结构的一种全新的设计而将成为下一代区块链的技术基础。

更多详情

ICB Mall

ICBX

ICB通过IntercoinX推行的代币为ICBX 发行总量恒定为10亿个,且保证永不增发 ICBX是基于以太坊Ethereum发行的去中心化的区块链数字资产,它是基于以太坊区块链的ERC 20标准代币。

更多详情

里程碑

2018年 5月

IntercoinX项目启动。

2018年6月

总部办公室成立,创始团队到位。

2018年 8月

核心团队集结完毕,资源全数到位。

2019年1月

IntercoinX开放场外交易功能。

2019年7月

开通币币交易功能, ICBX开放内部流通。

2019年 9 月

集成新型期货交易。

2019年10月

ICBX正式流通公开市场。财务管理银行是整合数字资产的媒介。

2020年

小梦3.0智能数字资产金融管家投入使用,IntercoinX智能数字金融交易平台定位完成。

ICBX 分配

3%

3000万

技术团队

6%

6000万

市场部顾问团队

8%

8000万

战略合作伙伴

10%

1亿

战略委员董事

15%

1亿5000万

核心团队

15%

1亿5000万

皇家资本基金

43%

4亿3000万

市场原始终端客户

核心团队

Photo

Anthony Altmann

首席执行官

作为一位金融家和创业家,Anthony积累了多年的金融行业经验,随后逐步转向区块链技术和金融科技。 安东尼出生于俄罗斯一个金融世家, 他的父亲是一位经验丰富的银行家而母亲是一名股票经纪。 自从以金融和经济学学士学位毕业以来,他联合创办了数家金融咨询公司和在线交易平台等多家金融咨询顾问公司,并通过他的企业参与了许多金融科技的早期开发。 2017年初,Anthony加入成为Intercoin Capital的首席财务顾问,并负责开发和投资新的金融科技和大数据相关技术,以及推动人工智能在金融科技中的部署。 由于Anthony在Intercoin Capital服务期间出色的表现和超越领导能力,他被任命为IntercoinX的首席执行官,一个由专家团队开发的革命性智能数字资产交易平台。

Photo

Josh Basiladze

技术总监兼营运总监

Josh Basiladze是IntercoinX的技术总监兼营运总监。 在该职位上,他领导技术战略和团队的发展,使IntercoinX在人工智能和加密货币交易平台等领域取得重大突破。 在IntercoinX之前,Josh是一家技术公司的软件工程IT经理,负责公司背后的全球和开放式产品开发流程。 Josh的职业生涯始于各种创业公司,包括一家网络安全软件初创公司,他在那里开发了几家大公司使用过的安全软件。 Josh在他之前的大学学习里获得了学士学位和计算机科学硕士学位。

Photo

Albin Karlsson

智能系统运营总监

Albin是IntercoinX的智能系统营运总监。 他领导运营团队将AI技术打造专属IntercoinX的人工智能系统, 让智能数字资产金融管家——小梦3.0现实化并投入使用。 在IntercoinX之前,Albin是硅谷人工智能公司的机器学习科学家。 他拥有多年的管理和技术咨询经验。 Albin持有加州大学伯克利分校计算科学与工程专业的生物统计学的博士学位。

Photo

Arthur Richard

高级产品经理

Arthur是IntercoinX的高级产品经理。 他为IntercoinX的生态系统的功能和设计做出了贡献,包括人工智能、交易平台、风险投资等。 在IntercoinX之前,Arthur是一家专注于大数据分析的硅谷公司的技术总监, 转战区块链行业后投入研究数字资产及区块链衍生产品。 Arthur在IntercoinX主力负责维持平台生态健康、检视技术纰漏及监管平台敏捷开发。

Countdown to IEO

Reconstruct market database, 
redefine market positioning

Whitepaper Download

  • 1.000.000.000 ICBX
    ICBX Releasing Amount
  • 0.1 USDT
    ICBX Initial Value

Future Payment Integration

Logo

ICBX Coming Soon

9th July 2019 – 5:00 pm

days
hours
minutes
seconds

Play Video

ICB

ICB Introduction

ICB stands for “International Coin Bank”, which designed to work as both digital assets management agency and medium for the integration of digital assets into daily life. As oppose to traditional financial management agencies, ICB uses blockchain technology as it’s basis of operation in order to achieve global decentralized digital assets management, which uphold the value of integrity and liberty. ICB maintains its profitability through providing secure and impartial service to digital assets owners using blockchain-based system.

The Trends of Assets Digitalization

The industry of digital assets and cryptocurrencies have been booming following the release of pioneering blockchain projects such as Bitcoin and Ethereum. Both financiers on and traditional investors are fascinated with digitalization of assets as a potential solution to most loophole in the current state of our financial system. In process of assets digitization, the ecosystem posed numbers of security risks in digital assets storage and transaction. Although the decentralized mode of operation has enabled the blockchain ecosystem to create an unprecedented automated security system and resolved the hidden crisis of many digital asset operations, however, decentralization does not solve all trust and security issues completely.

Mission & Vision

With the rapid development of technology, we believe that artificial intelligence technology could penetrate into the financial sector through “data + computing power + algorithm + scenario” and promote the development of “smart finance”. We build an open, interactive, reciprocal and win-win financial integrated service platform through blockchain financial technology. ICB will establish a state-of-art Digital Assets Integrated Financial Service Platform, presenting complex technologies in the most convenient way, bringing a beginner-friendly financial management service experience to users around the globe, with the global “shared economy model” and the global users share the fruits of economic civilization and development.

ICBX

The creation of ICBX began with the unprecedented idea of Global Assets Digitalization by ICB. ICB is committed to using an innovative blockchain financial technology to create an open, interactive, peer-to-peer, and win-win Digital Assets Integrated Financial Service Platform, through independent research and development of blockchain underlying architecture agreements, token banks, multi-asset wallets, crowdfunding, etc. ICB hopes to build a digital asset banking system with a scalable security system, and based on this, provides a wealth of multi-level value-added services such as token daily payment functions, risk management, upstream asset crowdfunding, enterprise-level services, etc., creating new investment opportunities and assets appreciation method to its users globally.

ICBX is a token released through IntercoinX in the form of IEO. The total amount of issuance is 1 billion, and it is guaranteed that there will be no further issuance in the future. ICB Coin is a ERC 20 standard token based on of the Ethereum blockchain.



Project

Intercoin X

Industry revolutionizing is the ultimate goal of the IntercoinX core team. The ultimate form of IntercoinX is a platform which anyone can write their own chapters in the digital financial market anytime and anywhere.

Learn more

XDream 3.0

xDream 3.0 is the "Intelligent Digital Asset Financial Manager" developed exclusively for IntercoinX in the view of globalization. xDream 3.0 are designed to provide a comprehensive digital asset financial advisor service with 24-hour operation accordance to digital asset finance market to provide multi-dimensional financial advisor service.

Learn more

ICBPay Global Payments

ICBPay is an independent cryptocurrency third-party token payment platform built by using DAG technology. DAG securely establish a payment and settlement network in a physical device group in a decentralized way with ease. It represented a new design of the traditional blockchain structure will be the technical basis for the next generation blockchain.

Learn more

ICB Mall

ICBX

ICBX is a token released through IntercoinX in the form of IEO. The total amount of issuance is 1 billion, and it is guaranteed that there will be no further issuance in the future. ICB Coin is a ERC 20 standard token based on of the Ethereum blockchain.

Learn more

Timeline

May 2018

Launching of IntercoinX project.

June 2018

The headquarters office was established and the founding team was in place.

August 2018

The core team is assembled and resources are in place.

January 2019

IntercoinX release of OTC trading function.

June 2019

Release of CTC trading function, ICBX is open for internal circulation.

September 2019

Integration of new futures trading.

October 2019

ICB is a digital asset. The financial management bank is also a medium for integrating digital assets.

Year 2020

Deployment of xDream3.0, IntercoinX transform into full fledge Intelligent Digital Financial Trading Platform.

Coin Distribution

3%

30 Million

Technical team

6%

60 Million

Market consultant team

8%

80 Million

Strategic partners

10%

100 Million

Strategic committee members

15%

150 Million

Core team

15%

150 Million

Royal foundation

43%

430 Million

Original users in the market

Team Members

Photo

Anthony Altmann

Chief Executive Officer

As a financier and an entrepreneur, Anthony Altmann has years of experience in the fields of finance and later blockchain technology and financial technology. Antony was born in a financial family in Russia. His father was an experienced banker and his mother was a stock agent. Since graduating with a Bachelor’s degree in finance and economics, he has co-founded several financial consulting companies and online trading platforms, and has been involved in the early development of several financial technologies through his company. In early 2017, Anthony joined I.C.C as CFO and was responsible for developing and investing in new financial technology and big-data-related technologies, as well as promoting the deployment of AI in financial technology. Because of his outstanding performance and leadership in I.C.C, he is appointed as CEO of IntercoinX, a revolutionary smart digital asset exchange developed by a team of experts.

Photo

Josh Basiladze

CTO and Operation Director

Josh Basiladze is the CTO and Operation director of IntercoinX. During his term, he has led the development of the technological strategy and of the team, making major breakthroughs in the fields of AI and cryptocurrency exchange. Before IntercoinX , Josh was a technical engineering architect in a smart finance company in the UK, responsible for the developing process of global and open products of the company. He started his career at various start-ups, including a cybersecurity software start-up. Josh has obtained a bachelor's degree and a master's degree in computer science from his university.

Photo

Albin Karlsson

A.I. Director

Albin Karlsson is the A.I Director of IntercoinX. He leads the operation team to use AI to build an AI system specially for IntercoinX. He realizes the smart digital asset financial manager – xDream3.0 and puts it in use. Prior to IntercoinX, Albin worked at an AI company in Silicon Valley as a machine learning scientist. He has rich experience in management and technology consultation. Albin holds a Ph.D. in Biostatistics from the Department of Computer Science and Engineering, University of California at Berkeley.

Photo

Arthur Richard

Senior product manager

Arthur is the senior product manager of IntercoinX. He contributed to build the functions and design of the IntercoinX ecosystem, including artificial intelligence, exchange, venture investment. Prior to IntercoinX, Arthur was a technology director in a company in Silicon Valley that focuses on big data analysis. After turning to blockchain, he started researching on digital assets and blockchain derivatives. In IntercoinX, he is responsible for maintaining the ecological health of the platform, monitoring technical bugs, and supervising the developing speed of the platform.